Contact Us:


Saansad Adarsh Gram Yojana Directory

Name & Designation Office Phone Email
Shri Narendra Singh Tomar, (Minister of Rural Development, Panchayati Raj and Mines) 23782327, 23782373, 23383548 minoffice@nic.in, minister.rd@gov.in
Dr Navneet Mohan Kothari, PS to Minister 23782327, 23383548, 23782373 kotharin@nic.in
Shri Arun Kumar, Addl. PS to Minister 23782373, 23382374, 23383548 a.kumar@nic.in
Shri Rajesh Kumar, Addl. PS to Minister 23382374, 23782373, 23782327 rajesh.pandey@nic.in>
Shri Kuldeep Singh Rathore, Addl. PS to Minister 23383548, 23382374, 23782327 rathore.kuldeep@nic.in
Shri Roshan Kumar Singh, APS 23382374, 23782373, 23383548 roshan.singh73@nic.in
Shri Ram Kripal Yadav, (Minister of State for Rural Development and Land Resources) 23388823, 23388859 officemos-rd@gov.in
Shri B C Behera, P.S. to MoS (RD) bc.behera@nic.in
Shri Sushil Singh, OSD to MoS (RD) 23388859 singh.sushil@gov.in
Shri Randhir Kumar, Addl. PS to MoS(RD) 23388859, 23388823
Shri Farus Khan, 1st PA to MoS(RD) 23388859, 23792555, 23792666
Shri Amarjeet Sinha, Secretary 23382230, 23384467 secyrd@nic.in, sinhaa5@nic.in
Shri H.Rama Krishnan, PPS 23382230, 23384467 rama.krishnan67@nic.in
Shri V.S. Rao, Private Secretary 23382230, 23384467 srveluturi@nic.in
Smt Radha krishnan, PS 23389432
Shri Sanjeev Kumar, Additional Secretary 23389432 sanjeevk@nic.in
Shri Rohit Kumar, Joint Secretary 23383553 jsppm-mord@gov.in
Shri Vikram Singh Aswal, PA to JS 23383553 vikram.aswal@nic.in
Smt. Roop Avtar Kaur, Director 23074307 roop.avtar@nic.in